Customer Testimonials

Below are just a few of the experiences our customers have had with our service.

Would you like to share your experience?

Travis Bullington Avatar
Travis Bullington
Very nice people I run hotshot/towing company I got to tow a car there and they helped me unload the car because it didn’t run and it was on my hotshot trailer they were very polite one of best shops I’ve delt with the person had diesel in tank of car and would not run and guy got back to me couple days and said they already got it fixed very fast if you ask me - 5/14/2024
Charli Gamber Avatar
Charli Gamber
The team was remarkably hospitable and the waiting room was inviting. They got me in quickly and the work was done in a timely manner. They checked with me on pricing at each step of the process. Everyone I encountered was very pleasant! - 4/10/2024
Roger Determan Avatar
Roger Determan
Very helpful - 9/27/2023
Dan Wilson Avatar
Dan Wilson
Great service, reasonable prices. They've saved us hundreds on some repairs and even saved us from some "repairs" another shop told us we'd need. So glad we found this place. - 8/27/2023
Angi Ceretto Avatar
Angi Ceretto
The AD team diagnosed and replaced a faulty break booster in my Kia. The work was completed a full day ahead of the scheduled appointment, the fees were reasonable and as quoted. They even washed it! Thank you for your fantastic work and superior customer service! - 5/27/2023
michael harald Avatar
michael harald
Love this place. Called for oil change and my brakes..all that was going on I forgot to ask for a shuttle..would been a long walk they gave me a loner VERY nice clean car...they saved me $400 and told me my brakes are fine instead of charging me RECOMMEND this place BUT CALL AHEAD..they that good.. and cheap - 5/27/2023
John Culbertson Avatar
John Culbertson
Was recommended this shop and they did not disappoint. Herman was quick to help and offer a solution with a reasonable price and great turn around time for the amount of work. Thank you again and I will be taking all of my vehicles to you in the future. - 3/27/2023
Matthew McCaulley Avatar
Matthew McCaulley
Excellent service, great communication, friendly staff, and they fix car problems at fair prices - hard to ask for anything more. - 11/27/2022
Emily Rust Avatar
Emily Rust
Great service and honest guys. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle - 11/27/2022
Christopher Conkey Avatar
Christopher Conkey
Got one of my business cars in quick, diagnose and ready to roll! - 11/27/2022
Kelly Harris Avatar
Kelly Harris
We moved to Sioux Falls Aug '21 & I've have had a hard time finding a mechanic/ shop that I felt comfortable w/ until I visited Auto Dynamics back around Oct/Nov to get my Mercedes E350 diagnosed & repaired (still sitting in the garage not 100%) but @ that time I was informed that they do not work on Mercedes but I appreciated their honesty & friendliness (plus the shop is clean & well organized) so I mentioned I also have a Tahoe & Herman said "Now that we can handle no problem" I laughed & said well when I need it worked on I'll check you guys out.Fast forward to March & I saw a oil leak on the garage floor where the Tahoe is parked so I called around to a couple shops I was referred too & was sincerely disappointed by those shops lack of customer service &/or their disregard for my time (spent 8 mins on hold @ 1 place) when trying to get my truck looked at then I remember Herman & Eric so I gave them a call & they where able to get my truck in the next morning & out by the end of the day (valve cover gasket & egine bay cleanup). I'm completely happy w/ the service & price.3 out 4 shops told me I would have to wait till the end of the month (2 weeks) to even get it in.But the cooler thing is....they now work on Mercedes! I'll be taking it to them in a few weeks & avoiding Luxury auto mall (where I took it originally but they couldn't find a problem because the c.e.l. wasn't on when they had it for 3 days).Thank you Eric, Herman & the entire team, as long as we're in Sioux Falls you'll have my business. - 3/24/2022
Dawn Timmerman Avatar
Dawn Timmerman
These guys are always so nice and helpful. They explain things so I understand what they are talking about. They do great work! - 9/17/2021
Seth Peterson Avatar
Seth Peterson
The guys down at Auto Dynamics saved me from the worst experience I have ever had, I had to pull my project from the original mechanic because he didn't know what he was doing. Eric and his team listened to me and said they will figure it out and make it work. They did what they said they would do and never talked poorly about the previous mechanic, even though he didn't do half of what he said he had done. The Auto Dynamics team completed in less than one month what the first mechanic couldn't do in 15 months.Thank you Auto Dynamics for being so respectful, professional, knowledgeable and just simply being kind. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TEAM FOR ANYTHING!I am so very thankful!!! - 5/17/2021
Jake Thorson Avatar
Jake Thorson
Took my van in for computer problem. They were able to diagnose and fix the issue. They have the equipment to address car pcm and ecu issues. - 3/17/2021
Sheila Kidd Avatar
Sheila Kidd
I highly recommend Auto Dynamics Inc. From the very first phone call to inquire if they could help me with my car issue to picking up my car once they fixed it they were wonderful. They took the time to listen to my concerns and kept me informed through out the process. They were able to get my car in promptly and give me an estimate of the repair . The cost was LESS then I expected and that never happens. It was amazing how quickly they could get the parts and have my car fixed and back to me. Auto Dynamics Inc is a Very HONEST and RELIABLE business and I recommend them to everyone. - 2/17/2021
Josh Doohen Avatar
Josh Doohen
These guys are great, lots of knowledge and expertise! Always, from my experience, up front about what the plan is and the cost. They may, or may not, be the cheapest but they do great work and make things right if your not satisfied. - 1/17/2021
Brittany B Avatar
Brittany B
Probably the best auto service in the Sioux Empire. They are courteous, honest and trustworthy. Plus they wash your car! I hope to never go anywhere else! - 1/17/2021
L Slade Avatar
L Slade
I started taking my car to Auto Dynamics last year: specifically I thought the brakes weren't responding the way they should have been, not how they had responded when the car was newer. (It's a 2013.) Ethan, the mechanic who worked on my car, was able to deduce the issue (new brakes NOT needed), ground some oxidation and hard stuff off the rotars by resurfacing them and scuffed the pads. Since then the brakes grab the way I want them to; this has returned my car to feeling much more nimble and responsive. AND, the cost was not a shocker to my bank account!I highly recommend Auto Dynamics, and will continue to take our vehicles there. - 1/17/2021
Will Bushee Avatar
Will Bushee
Great team you can trust. - 1/17/2021
Terri Noel Avatar
Terri Noel
Auto Dynamics is the only shop I trust! They’ve worked on everything from my old beat up toy Jeep to my daily driver Journey to a couple sports cars. No matter the problem, they find it and fix it quickly. Their customer service is amazing! Everyone there is always friendly and always extremely kind. They have no issue with answering any questions and explaining them so anyone can understand. Herman and Eric are two of the most amazing and knowledgable people I’ve ever met. - 1/17/2020
Heather Will Avatar
Heather Will
Great service, they go above and beyond for the customer. They look out for the best interest of the customer, not just out there to make a buck. Most important, they are honest. Superb service -- great group of guys! Wouldn't go anywhere else. - 1/17/2020
Kathie Burmeister Avatar
Kathie Burmeister
Clean place and reasonable prices for repairs. - 1/17/2020
David Johnson Avatar
David Johnson
They give rides to where you need to go. Super convenient. - 1/17/2020
Don Hansen Avatar
Don Hansen
Great service! The bill was more than expected, but the work had to be done and very courteous. - 1/17/2019
Gerard Horger Avatar
Gerard Horger
They always get the job done correctly and on time and budget. - 1/17/2019
Terry Anderson Avatar
Terry Anderson
Great people great service Top Notch techs - 1/17/2018
Donile Grimm Avatar
Donile Grimm
Best shop in town they took the time to really look over our jeep and did the right thing and made it right cant say enough good - 1/17/2018
Joey Sanders Avatar
Joey Sanders
The overall experience at Auto Dynamics was pretty awesome. They were prompt at replying back to me with a quote and stayed within the fee range for the services provided (they were the lowest for installation of lift kit, alignment, and road test). I previously coordinated with them to have a lift kit installed on my vehicle, dropped it off in the morning, and they were able to get it installed by close of business. Additionally they were very detail oriented - they touched up a few places in my suspension where surface rust was developing, touched up the suspension pieces where the manufacturer hadn't fully painted, washed my vehicle when they were finished, and advised of service points that I should pay attention to that I wasn't fully aware of. - 1/17/2018
Jason Currie-Olson Avatar
Jason Currie-Olson
Simply the best shop in the Sioux Falls area. Super helpful and personable. I take all my work to them. - 1/17/2018
Amie Glawson Avatar
Amie Glawson
Awesome Guys!!! Herman at the counter was great got us right in! Nick was great got my tire fixed right up!! They didn't even mind our Texas accent! Lol if I could give more stars I would! Thank you all so much!! Also, want to mention that Mark saw us trying ro fix the tire at a convenience store and told us about Auto Dynamics! Again, thank you guys for everything! Not to mention the wheel was extremely hard to get off but, these guys didn't give up! - 1/17/2017
Chris Buseman Avatar
Chris Buseman
Great mechanics been using them for years before they got together. Mark knows his stuff and their rates are great, bonus is the free car wash when they are done - 1/17/2017
Jeff S Avatar
Jeff S
Excellent service! I have been taking my fleet vehicles and personal vehicles to Auto Dynamics since they opened. Their customer service and pricing are top notch. I really can't say enough good things about Eric, Paul, Marc & Herman. I am and will remain a loyal customer. - 1/17/2016
Stuart Konstant Avatar
Stuart Konstant
The service at Auto Dynamics is always fantastic. They are incredibly fair with what they charge and are always honest and upfront. I would recommend this place to anyone! - 1/17/2016
Joe Skinner Avatar
Joe Skinner
Great service and fast! Used them several times and we're very happy. - 1/17/2016
Dana White Avatar
Dana White
Good, honest people who do quality work for a decent price. Much appreciated! - 1/17/2015